Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Salem Home Expo

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Home Expo

Salem Home Expo

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Home Expo

Salem Home Expo

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Salem Home Expo

Kegs and Barrels - Wine and Craft Beer Festival

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Kegs and Barrels - Wine and Craft Beer Festival

Sip and Cinema Movie Night - Halloween

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 7:15pm
AmRhein Wine Cellars
Bent Mountain, VA
Read More »

Sunday Summer Serenades - Charissa Morrison Project

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
AmRhein Wine Cellars
Bent Mountain, VA
Read More »

Hank Williams, Jr.

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Hank Williams, Jr.

Harvest Soup Festival

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 11:00am to 7:00pm
AmRhein Wine Cellars
Bent Mountain, VA
Read More »
Harvest Soup Festival

Harvest Soup Festival

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 11:00am to 7:00pm
AmRhein Wine Cellars
Bent Mountain, VA
Read More »
Harvest Soup Festival

Gingerbread Festival

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Salem Public Library
Salem, VA
Read More »
Gingerbread Festival

Shawn Colvin

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 at 8:00pm
Lyric Theatre
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Shawn Colvin
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...