Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Perpetual Groove

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Salem Farmers Market
Salem, VA
Read More »
Perpetual Groove

Perpetual Groove

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 5:30pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Perpetual Groove

Greensky Bluegrass

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Greensky Bluegrass

Universal Sigh

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Bull’s Tavern
Winston-Salem, NC
Read More »
Universal Sigh

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra- Sinatra & Friends

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Roanoke Symphony Orchestra- Sinatra & Friends

Blacksburg Brew Do

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Virginia Tech Corporate Research Center Pavilion
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Brew Do

Intellectual Disabilities Agency Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Days Inn Blacksburg Conference Center
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Intellectual Disabilities Agency Oktoberfest

So You Think You Can Dance Live! 2019

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 at 7:30pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
So You Think You Can Dance Live! 2019

Slayer

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 at 6:00pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Slayer

The Allman Betts Band

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Lyric Theatre
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
The Allman Betts Band

Chris Janson

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 at 7:30pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Chris Janson

Mandolin Orange

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 6:30pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Mandolin Orange

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra- Holiday Pops Spectacular

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
Roanoke Symphony Orchestra- Holiday Pops Spectacular

The Big Chill

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 6:00pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
The Big Chill

The Illustionist at Salem Civic Center

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Read More »
The Illustionist at Salem Civic Center
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...