Add an Event

Essex Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Summer Concert Series - Southern Voice

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Ivoryton Green
Ivoryton, CT
Read More »

Jonathan Richman

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 9:00pm
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
Jonathan Richman

Summer Concert Series - Middletown Symphonic Band

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Essex, CT
Read More »

Ivoryton Village 4th of July Parade

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Ivoryton Green
Ivoryton, CT
Read More »

Search for Fireworks Cruise – RiverQuest

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Eagle Landing State Park
Haddam, CT
Read More »

Search for Fireworks Cruise – Adventure

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Eagle Landing State Park
Haddam, CT
Read More »

Niantic Lions Arts and Craft Show

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
East Lyme Town Hall
Niantic, CT
Read More »
Niantic Lions Arts and Craft Show

Jazz Innovations Live: Library Fundraiser Concert

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Niantic Lions Arts and Craft Show

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
East Lyme Town Hall
Niantic, CT
Read More »
Niantic Lions Arts and Craft Show

Evening Art Film: The Public

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:35pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Java Groove

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Ivoryton Green
Ivoryton, CT
Read More »

Wizarding Week

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Museum of Southeastern Connecticut
Niantic, CT
Read More »
Wizarding Week

Wizarding Week

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Museum of Southeastern Connecticut
Niantic, CT
Read More »
Wizarding Week

Wizarding Week

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Museum of Southeastern Connecticut
Niantic, CT
Read More »
Wizarding Week
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...