Add an Event

Essex Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Old Saybrook Summer Concert Series - The Larry Bonin Band

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 6:30pm
Old Saybrook Town Green
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »

Janis Ian

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
Janis Ian

Janis Ian

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:30pm
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
Janis Ian

Chester Fair

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Chester Fair Grounds
Chester, CT
Read More »
Chester Fair

Chester Fair

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 11:00pm
Chester Fair Grounds
Chester, CT
Read More »
Chester Fair

Chester Fair

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Chester Fair Grounds
Chester, CT
Read More »
Chester Fair

Giacomo Gates

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:30pm
The Side Door Jazz Club
Old Lyme, CT
Read More »
Giacomo Gates

Shorebird Photography 101

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 6:00am to 1:00pm
Essex, CT
Read More »

Roomful of Blues

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 8:00pm
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
Roomful of Blues

Ken Peplowski and Diego Figueiredo

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 8:30pm
The Side Door Jazz Club
Old Lyme, CT
Read More »
Ken Peplowski and Diego Figueiredo

North Sea Gas

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 8:00pm
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
North Sea Gas

Frank Gambale and Dennis Chambers

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 at 7:00pm
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
Frank Gambale and Dennis Chambers

Roger McGuinn

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30pm
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
Roger McGuinn

Pure Prairie League

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 7:30pm
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
Pure Prairie League

Hollywood Nights

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00pm
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, CT
Read More »
Hollywood Nights
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...