Make calls with UU the Vote using Center for Common Ground Phone Banks!

Monday, Dec 5, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

  Website

Join UU the Vote as we call Black voters in Georgia to get out the vote for the December 6th runoff election. Join us on Monday nights in a UU-led space with the Center for Common Ground. We'll ground, build community, train you, make calls that make a difference, and have fun. We will hold phonebanks every Monday until the run-off election from 6PM ET/5CT/4 MT/3PT- 8PM ET/7PM CT/6PM MT/5PM PT.

Click here for Zoom Link

Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...