Add an Event

Fairlee Featured Events

People w Huntington's and Care Partners Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 at 6:00pm
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon, NH
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Halo Educational Systems
Canaan, NH
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Aging Resource Center
Lebanon, NH
Read More »

ALS Drop In Peer Support and Resource Navigation

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Lebanon, NH
Read More »

Family Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon, NH
Read More »

Brain Injury Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon, NH
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Halo Educational Systems
Canaan, NH
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Halo Educational Systems
Canaan, NH
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 at 1:00pm
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Aging Resource Center
Lebanon, NH
Read More »

Brain Injury Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon, NH
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Halo Educational Systems
Canaan, NH
Read More »

Caregiver Support Group

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Woodsville, NH
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Halo Educational Systems
Canaan, NH
Read More »

People w Huntington's and Care Partners Support Group

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021 at 6:00pm
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon, NH
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Halo Educational Systems
Canaan, NH
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...