Add an Organization

Fairmont Baptist Church

1345 Albion Avenue
Fairmont, MN
History: Early in 1947, a farmer from Estherville, Iowa,  Mr. Simon Frey, became concerned about the lack of a fundamental Baptist testimony ...
Read More »

Shepherd of the Lakes Lutheran Church

323 East 1st Street
Fairmont, MN
Belief:The continuing purpose of this congregation, as a gathering of Christians, is to serve all people with the Gospel of Jesus Christ as he hims...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Blood Pressure Screening

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fairmont, MN
More info »

Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 6:30pm
Fairmont, MN
More info »

Blood Pressure Screening

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fairmont, MN
More info »

Blood Pressure Screening

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fairmont, MN
More info »

Blood Pressure Screening

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fairmont, MN
More info »

Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 6:30pm
Fairmont, MN
More info »

Living Well With Diabetes Class

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00pm
Fairmont, MN
More info »

Blood Pressure Screening

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fairmont, MN
More info »

Life Line Screening

Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Fairmont, MN
More info »

Weight Loss and Bariatric Surgery Information Session

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 12:00pm
Fairmont, MN
More info »

See All Events