Add an Event

Farmington Featured Events

Rochester Fair

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 4:00pm
Rochester Fairgrounds
Rochester, NH
Read More »
Rochester Fair

Farmington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Farmington, NH
Read More »
Farmington Farmers Market

Rochester Fair

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 11:00am
Rochester Fairgrounds
Rochester, NH
Read More »
Rochester Fair

Rochester Fair

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 12:00pm
Rochester Fairgrounds
Rochester, NH
Read More »
Rochester Fair

Farmington Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Farmington, NH
Read More »
Farmington Farmers Market

Milton Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:30am to 2:30pm
Milton, NH
Read More »
Milton Farmers Market

Jeepin’ for Vets

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00am
Rochester Fairgrounds
Rochester, NH
Read More »

Farmington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Farmington, NH
Read More »
Farmington Farmers Market

DAV - Chapter 23 Meeting

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Farmington Veterans Groups
Farmington, NH
Read More »

Farmington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Farmington, NH
Read More »
Farmington Farmers Market

Farmington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Farmington, NH
Read More »
Farmington Farmers Market

Farmington Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Farmington, NH
Read More »
Farmington Farmers Market

Fight or Fright Halloween Big Game

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
OSG Paintball
Center Barnstead, NH
Read More »

DAV - Chapter 23 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Farmington Veterans Groups
Farmington, NH
Read More »

DAV - Chapter 23 Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Farmington Veterans Groups
Farmington, NH
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...