Add an Event

Flint Featured Events

NRA Basic Personal Protection In The Home Course

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 8:00am
Burton, MI
Read More »

Sponge

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Sponge

Kool and The Gang

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 at 8:00pm
Capitol Theatre
Flint, MI
Read More »

Sponge

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Sponge

Framing Hanley

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Framing Hanley

Clutch

Monday, Sep 13, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Clutch

Clutch

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Clutch

Sevendust

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 at 6:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Sevendust

Sevendust and Tremonti

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 at 6:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Sevendust and Tremonti

Fozzy, Royal Bliss and more

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 at 6:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Fozzy, Royal Bliss and more

Myles Kennedy and Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown

Monday, Sep 20, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Myles Kennedy and Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown

Blue October

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Blue October

Blue October

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Blue October

Stabbing Westward

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Stabbing Westward

Electric Six

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 at 7:00pm
The Machine Shop
Flint, MI
Read More »
Electric Six
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...