Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

OnHell, Psy Fi and more

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 9:30pm
Arcata Theater Lounge
Arcata, CA
Read More »
OnHell, Psy Fi and more

Todd Snider

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Arkley Center for the Performing Arts
Eureka, CA
Read More »
Todd Snider

David Starfire, Bósa and more

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 9:30pm
Arcata Theater Lounge
Arcata, CA
Read More »
David Starfire, Bósa and more

Vieux Farka Toure and Bombino

Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Fulkerson Recital Hall at Music B
Arcata, CA
Read More »
Vieux Farka Toure and Bombino

Machinedrum, Danny Corn and more

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 9:30pm
Arcata Theater Lounge
Arcata, CA
Read More »
Machinedrum, Danny Corn and more

Hot Buttered Rum and Piet Dalmolen

Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Humboldt Brews
Arcata, CA
Read More »
Hot Buttered Rum and Piet Dalmolen

Amendola Vs. Blades

Monday, Nov 4, 2019
Arcata Playhouse
Arcata, CA
Read More »
Amendola Vs. Blades

Ghost Of Paul Revere and Ezra Bell

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Humboldt Brews
Arcata, CA
Read More »
Ghost Of Paul Revere and Ezra Bell

John Craigie and Shook Twins

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
Old Steeple
Ferndale, CA
Read More »
John Craigie and Shook Twins

CharlestheFirst, Tiedye Ky and more

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 9:30pm
Arcata Theater Lounge
Arcata, CA
Read More »
CharlestheFirst, Tiedye Ky and more

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Van Duzer Theatre
Arcata, CA
Read More »
Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Nahko and Medicine for the People

Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Van Duzer Theatre
Arcata, CA
Read More »
Nahko and Medicine for the People

Ghost Light

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Humboldt Brews
Arcata, CA
Read More »
Ghost Light

TroyBoi and Yultron

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 8:30pm
Arcata Theater Lounge
Arcata, CA
Read More »
TroyBoi and Yultron

Lisa Prank

Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Outer Space
Arcata, CA
Read More »
Lisa Prank
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Properties For Sale