Add an Event

Gainesville Featured Events

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Flowery Branch, GA
Read More »

Bariatrics 101 Class

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
New Horizons Lanier Park
Gainesville, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Flowery Branch, GA
Read More »

Breastfeeding Class

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Northeast Georgia Health System-Lactation Center
Gainesville, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Flowery Branch, GA
Read More »

NRA Defensive Pistol

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Flowery Branch, GA
Read More »

Prepared Childbirth Class

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Northeast Georgia Health System-Lactation Center
Gainesville, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Flowery Branch, GA
Read More »

Bariatric Support Group

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
New Horizons Lanier Park
Gainesville, GA
Read More »

NRA Defensive Pistol

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 at 9:00am
Flowery Branch, GA
Read More »

NRA Defensive Pistol

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Flowery Branch, GA
Read More »

Newborn Parenting Class

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Northeast Georgia Health System-Lactation Center
Gainesville, GA
Read More »

NRA Defensive Pistol

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Flowery Branch, GA
Read More »

Life After Stroke Support Group

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Northeast Georgia Health System
Gainesville, GA
Read More »

Easy Breather Support Group

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 12:00pm to 1:30pm
New Horizons Lanier Park
Gainesville, GA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...