Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Dylan Scott

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 at 8:00pm
Metropolitan Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Dylan Scott

The Dolly Disco

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 at 8:00pm
123 Pleasant Street
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
The Dolly Disco

WV Chocolate, Wine and Shine Festival

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 at 12:45pm
Hazel and J.W. Ruby Community Center at Mylan Park
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
WV Chocolate, Wine and Shine Festival

Bumpin Uglies

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 at 6:15pm
123 Pleasant Street
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Bumpin Uglies

Winter Wonderland Vendor and Craft Show

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Bridgeport Conference Center
Bridgeport, WV
Read More »
Winter Wonderland Vendor and Craft Show

Daniel Donato

Friday, Mar 3, 2023 at 7:30pm
123 Pleasant Street
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Daniel Donato

Willi Carlisle

Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 at 8:00pm
123 Pleasant Street
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Willi Carlisle

The Clarks

Friday, Mar 17, 2023 at 6:00pm
Mylan Park
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
The Clarks

Cabin Fever Craft Show

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Arthurdale Heritage, Inc
Arthurdale, WV
Read More »
Cabin Fever Craft Show

Fairmont Armory Spring Craft Show

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
New Fairmont Armory
Fairmont, WV
Read More »
Fairmont Armory Spring Craft Show

Baked Shrimp and Velvet Rutt

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023 at 8:00pm
123 Pleasant Street
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Baked Shrimp and Velvet Rutt

Daily Bread

Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 at 7:00pm
123 Pleasant Street
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Daily Bread

Brian Regan

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023 at 7:30pm
Metropolitan Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Brian Regan

Snail Mail and Water From Your Eyes

Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 7:30pm
123 Pleasant Street
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Snail Mail and Water From Your Eyes

Chase Rice

Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 6:00pm
Hazel Ruby McQuain Park
Morgantown, WV
Read More »
Chase Rice
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...