Add an Event

Grand Marais Featured Events

Alcoholics Anonymous Womens Group

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 at 12:00pm
First Congregational UCC Church
Grand Marais, MN
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 7:00pm
Trinity Lutheran Church of Hovland
Hovland, MN
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous: Big Book Group

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 at 6:30pm
Lutsen Fire Hall
Lutsen, MN
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Womens Group

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 at 12:00pm
First Congregational UCC Church
Grand Marais, MN
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 at 7:00pm
Trinity Lutheran Church of Hovland
Hovland, MN
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous: Big Book Group

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 at 6:30pm
Lutsen Fire Hall
Lutsen, MN
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Womens Group

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 at 12:00pm
First Congregational UCC Church
Grand Marais, MN
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 7:00pm
Trinity Lutheran Church of Hovland
Hovland, MN
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous: Big Book Group

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 at 6:30pm
Lutsen Fire Hall
Lutsen, MN
Read More »

Alcoholics Anonymous Womens Group

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 at 12:00pm
First Congregational UCC Church
Grand Marais, MN
Read More »

Winterer's Gathering and Arctic Film Fest

Friday, Nov 20, 2020
North House Folk School
Grand Marais, MN
Read More »
Winterer's Gathering and Arctic Film Fest

Winterer's Gathering and Arctic Film Fest

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
North House Folk School
Grand Marais, MN
Read More »
Winterer's Gathering and Arctic Film Fest

Alcoholics Anonymous Group

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 7:00pm
Trinity Lutheran Church of Hovland
Hovland, MN
Read More »

Winterer's Gathering and Arctic Film Fest

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020
North House Folk School
Grand Marais, MN
Read More »
Winterer's Gathering and Arctic Film Fest

Alcoholics Anonymous: Big Book Group

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 at 6:30pm
Lutsen Fire Hall
Lutsen, MN
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...