Add an Event

Greensboro Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 at 6:00pm
Greensboro, NC
Read More »

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Policy Committee Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 at 2:30pm
Greensboro, NC
Read More »

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

DAV - Chapter 20 Meeting

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Village Park
Greensboro, NC
Read More »

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

American Legion - District 10 Meeting

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 11:30am to 2:00pm
American Legion Post 53
Greensboro, NC
Read More »

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Greensboro Farmers Curb Market

DAV - Chapter 20 Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Village Park
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...