Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Encounter City Park Concert - Randy Simpson

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Hagerstown City Park Band Shell
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »

Annual C and O Canal Days Festival

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Byron Memorial Park
Williamsport, MD
Read More »
Annual C and O Canal Days Festival

Annual C and O Canal Days Festival

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Byron Memorial Park
Williamsport, MD
Read More »
Annual C and O Canal Days Festival

Summer Concerts - Hagerstown Municipal Band

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Hagerstown City Park
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »

Encounter City Park Concert - Crystal River

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Hagerstown City Park Band Shell
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »

The Melvins at The Big Dipper, Spokane, WA

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Big Dipper
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »

Maryland Entertainment Group presents An Evening With Poe

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Maryland Entertainment Group presents An Evening With Poe

Maryland Entertainment Group presents An Evening With Poe

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Maryland Entertainment Group presents An Evening With Poe

Maryland Entertainment Group presents An Evening With Poe

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Maryland Entertainment Group presents An Evening With Poe

Maryland Entertainment Group presents An Evening With Poe

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 6:00pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Maryland Entertainment Group presents An Evening With Poe

Sons of Serendip

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Sons of Serendip

Jay And The Americans

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 3:00pm
Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Jay And The Americans

Jay and the Americans

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 3:00pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Jay and the Americans

Authentic Community Theatre presents Beauty And The Beast

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Authentic Community Theatre presents Beauty And The Beast

Authentic Community Theatre presents Beauty And The Beast

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Read More »
Authentic Community Theatre presents Beauty And The Beast
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...