Add an Organization

New Life Center - A Foursquare Church

25420 Vermont Avenue
Harbor City, CA
Mission:New Life Center is a community of faith seeking to engage the Greater South Bay community with the uncompromising truth of the Gospel of Ch...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Harbor City, CA
More info »

Bird Walk - Ken Malloy Harbor Regional Park

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Harbor City, CA
More info »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Harbor City, CA
More info »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Harbor City, CA
More info »

Bird Walk - Ken Malloy Harbor Regional Park

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Harbor City, CA
More info »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Harbor City, CA
More info »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Harbor City, CA
More info »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Harbor City, CA
More info »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Harbor City, CA
More info »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Harbor City, CA
More info »

See All Events