Add an Event

Hawks Featured Events

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »

Children's Christmas Party

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Brush Creek Mill
Hillman, MI
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »

Christmas Music at the Mill

Friday, Dec 18, 2020 at 7:00pm
Brush Creek Mill
Hillman, MI
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Dec 18, 2020 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Jan 8, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Jan 15, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Jan 22, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Jan 29, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Feb 5, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Feb 12, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Friday, Feb 19, 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Grace Southern Baptist Church
Rogers City, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...