Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Movie Series: The Wiz

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00pm to 11:30pm
Chauncey Swan Park
Iowa City, IA
Read More »

Water Circus I: Silver Unit

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 7:30pm
Coral Ridge Mall
Coralville, IA
Read More »
Water Circus I: Silver Unit

Water Circus I: Silver Unit

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 7:30pm
Coral Ridge Mall
Coralville, IA
Read More »
Water Circus I: Silver Unit

Water Circus I: Silver Unit

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 1:30pm
Coral Ridge Mall
Coralville, IA
Read More »
Water Circus I: Silver Unit

Water Circus I: Silver Unit

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 1:30pm
Coral Ridge Mall
Coralville, IA
Read More »
Water Circus I: Silver Unit

Billy Idol

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 8:00pm
McGrath Amphitheatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Billy Idol

My One and Only

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 at 6:00pm
The Blue Moose Tap House
Iowa City, IA
Read More »
My One and Only

The Turtles, The Association and more

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 7:30pm
Paramount Theater
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
The Turtles, The Association and more

Friday Night Concert Series: Dave Zollo and The Body Electric

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Pedestrian Mall
Iowa City, IA
Read More »

Movie Series: Moana

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:45pm to 10:30pm
Iowa City Municipal Airport
Iowa City, IA
Read More »

The Giving Moon

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 9:00pm
Elray's Live & Dive
Iowa City, IA
Read More »
The Giving Moon

John 5, Jared James Nichols and more

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 at 6:00pm
Wildwood Smokehouse
Iowa City, IA
Read More »
John 5, Jared James Nichols and more

The Greatest Hits of Foreigner

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 at 8:00pm
McGrath Amphitheatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
The Greatest Hits of Foreigner

Foreigner - Upgrade VIP Packages

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 at 8:00pm
McGrath Amphitheatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Foreigner - Upgrade VIP Packages

Blue Oyster Cult

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 7:00pm
Alliant Energy PowerHouse
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read More »
Blue Oyster Cult
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...