Add an Event

Jefferson Valley Featured Events

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00pm
Support Connection
Yorktown, NY
Read More »

Freezer 5K

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
Franklin D. Roosevelt State Park
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »
Freezer 5K

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Support Connection
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

National Toll-Free Telephone Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Support Connection
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

Advanced Stage Women’s Cancers Support Group

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 from 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Support Connection
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

Freezer 5M

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 10:00am
Franklin D. Roosevelt State Park
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »
Freezer 5M

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Support Connection
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

National Toll-Free Telephone Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 from 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Support Connection
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

Advanced Stage Women’s Cancers Support Group

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 from 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Support Connection
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

Tai Chi for Women with Cancer

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Yorktown Community Cultural Center
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Support Connection
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

Tai Chi for Women with Cancer

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Yorktown Community Cultural Center
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

National Toll-Free Telephone Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 from 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Support Connection
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »

An Open Discussion: Hormonal Therapies for Breast Cancer

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 6:30pm
Support Connection
Yorktown, NY
Read More »

Advanced Stage Women’s Cancers Support Group

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 from 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Support Connection
Yorktown Heights, NY
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...