Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Carnival of Lights

Friday, Dec 9, 2022 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Martin County Fair
Stuart, FL
Read More »

Carnival of Lights

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Martin County Fairgrounds
Stuart, FL
Read More »

Carnival of Lights

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Martin County Fairgrounds
Stuart, FL
Read More »

Mindi Abair, Vincent Ingala and more

Thursday, Dec 15, 2022
Lyric Theatre
Stuart, FL
Read More »
Mindi Abair, Vincent Ingala and more

Carnival of Lights

Friday, Dec 16, 2022 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Martin County Fairgrounds
Stuart, FL
Read More »

Hot Weelz Seventh Annual Car Show and Toy Drive

Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 from 11:00am to 7:00pm
Mid-Florida Event Center
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Read More »

Carnival of Lights

Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Martin County Fairgrounds
Stuart, FL
Read More »

Carnival of Lights

Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 from 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Martin County Fairgrounds
Stuart, FL
Read More »

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 at 7:00pm
Lyric Theatre
Stuart, FL
Read More »
The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

Leo Kottke

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023 at 7:00pm
Lyric Theatre
Stuart, FL
Read More »
Leo Kottke

Artikal Sound System

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 at 6:00pm
Terra Fermata Tiki Bar
Stuart, FL
Read More »
Artikal Sound System

Tom Rush

Friday, Feb 3, 2023 at 7:00pm
Lyric Theatre
Stuart, FL
Read More »
Tom Rush

Stayin’ Alive – Bee Gee’s Tribute

Friday, Feb 24, 2023 at 8:30pm
Lyric Theatre
Stuart, FL
Read More »
Stayin’ Alive – Bee Gee’s Tribute

Paul Reiser

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 at 7:00pm
Lyric Theatre-FL
Stuart, FL
Read More »
Paul Reiser

Abbacadabra

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 at 6:00pm
Lyric Theatre
Stuart, FL
Read More »
Abbacadabra
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...