Add an Event

Kearny Featured Events

Healing Through The Chakras - Manipura Course (Solar Plexus/Will)

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Manipura Course (Solar Plexus/Will)

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Manipura Course (Solar Plexus/Will)

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Manipura Course (Solar Plexus/Will)

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Anahata Course (Heart)

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Anahata Course (Heart)

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Anahata Course (Heart)

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Anahata Course (Heart)

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Superior Home and Building Tour

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00am to Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 4:00pm
Superior Chamber of Commerce
Superior, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Vishuddhi Course (Throat/Truth)

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Vishuddhi Course (Throat/Truth)

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Vishuddhi Course (Throat/Truth)

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

Healing Through The Chakras - Vishuddhi Course (Throat/Truth)

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »

SAS Field Trip - Boyce Thompson Arboretum

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Boyce Thompson Arboretum State Park
Superior, AZ
Read More »
SAS Field Trip - Boyce Thompson Arboretum

Healing Through The Chakras - Bindu Course (Crown/Divinity)

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 from 6:00am to 7:00pm
Winkelman, AZ
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...