Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

As I Lay Dying, Whitechapel and more

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 at 7:30pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
As I Lay Dying, Whitechapel and more

Monophonics and Paul & The Tall Trees

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 at 8:00pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Monophonics and Paul & The Tall Trees

Alabama and The Beach Boys

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 at 7:00pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Alabama and The Beach Boys

Ronnie Milsap

Friday, Apr 9, 2021 at 8:00pm
TempleLive Wichita
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Ronnie Milsap

Great Plains Renaissance and Scottish Festival

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sedgwick County Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Great Plains Renaissance and Scottish Festival

Great Plains Renaissance and Scottish Festival

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sedgwick County Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Great Plains Renaissance and Scottish Festival

Women's Fair

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 from 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Century II Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Women's Fair

Women's Fair

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Century II Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Women's Fair

Women's Fair

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Century II Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Women's Fair

Fastball, Kill Vargas and more

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 at 5:00pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Fastball, Kill Vargas and more

Moonshine Bandits and Long Cut

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 8:00pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Moonshine Bandits and Long Cut

Southern Culture On the Skids

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 7:00pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Southern Culture On the Skids

Kansas

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 7:30pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Kansas

Jamey Johnson, Whiskey Myers and more

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 at 8:00pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Jamey Johnson, Whiskey Myers and more

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 at 7:30pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...