Add an Event

Kenilworth Featured Events

DAV Chapter 14 Meeting

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 3:00pm
Veterans Of Foreign Wars
Clark, NJ
Read More »

Sal Valentinetti

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 8:00pm
Union County Arts Center
Rahway, NJ
Read More »
Sal Valentinetti

Latin Vibe Fridays: DJ Lobo, Spinking, Steph Cakes, Paul Empires Bday

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 10:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
Latin Vibe Fridays: DJ Lobo, Spinking, Steph Cakes, Paul Empires Bday

Jennifer Holliday

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
Union County Performing Arts Center.
Rahway, NJ
Read More »
Jennifer Holliday

Me Saturdays: Chris Porter's Pizza Palooza, Music By Trio

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
Me Saturdays: Chris Porter's Pizza Palooza, Music By Trio

11th Annual “Celebrate Dr. King: Explore the Dream Through Art” workshop

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Express Yourself Studios LLC
Maplewood, NJ
Read More »

Latin Vibe Fridays: Big G Bday Bash, Alex Sensation, DJ Camilo, DJ Rey

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 10:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
Latin Vibe Fridays: Big G Bday Bash, Alex Sensation, DJ Camilo, DJ Rey

Me Saturdays: the Tiki Bar Monday's Reunion Party

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00pm
Mister East Nightclub
Roselle, NJ
Read More »
Me Saturdays: the Tiki Bar Monday's Reunion Party

David Sanborn

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00pm
Enlow Hall @ Kean University
Hillside, NJ
Read More »
David Sanborn

DAV Chapter 14 Meeting

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 3:00pm
Veterans Of Foreign Wars
Clark, NJ
Read More »

Marty Friedman

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00pm
Crossroads
Garwood, NJ
Read More »
Marty Friedman

DAV Chapter 14 Meeting

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 3:00pm
Veterans Of Foreign Wars
Clark, NJ
Read More »

Benny and Joon

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 at 7:30pm
Paper Mill Playhouse
Millburn, NJ
Read More »
Benny and Joon

Benny and Joon

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 at 8:00pm
Paper Mill Playhouse
Millburn, NJ
Read More »
Benny and Joon

Benny and Joon

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00pm
Paper Mill Playhouse
Millburn, NJ
Read More »
Benny and Joon
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...