Add an Event

Knoxville Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
New Harvest Park Farmers Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market

Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Dixie Lee Farmers Market

Knoxville Water Lantern Festival

Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Chilhowee Park and Exposition Center
Knoxville, TN
Read More »

Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Ebenezer Road Farmers' Market

Market Square Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Read More »
Market Square Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...