Add an Event

La Conner Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Breastfeeding Matters Class

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Island Hospital
Anacortes, WA
Read More »

Childbirth Education-Six Week Class

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Anacortes, WA
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Anacortes, WA
Read More »

Stroke and TIA Support Group

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Skagit Valley Hospital
Mount Vernon, WA
Read More »

Diabetes Health Group

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
WhidbeyHealth
Coupeville, WA
Read More »

Childbirth Education-Six Week Class

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Anacortes, WA
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Anacortes, WA
Read More »

Brain Tumor Caregivers Support Group

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center
Bellingham, WA
Read More »

Childbirth Education-Six Week Class

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Anacortes, WA
Read More »

Nutrition for Health

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 at 2:00pm
WhidbeyHealth
Coupeville, WA
Read More »

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Anacortes, WA
Read More »

Managing Conflict As A Co-Parent

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 at 4:00pm
Whatcom Dispute Resolution Center
Bellingham, WA
Read More »

Weekend Childbirth Education Class

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Anacortes, WA
Read More »

Weekend Childbirth Education Class

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Anacortes, WA
Read More »

Cancer Caregiver Support Group

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 at 3:00pm
Merle Cancer Care Center
Anacortes, WA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...