Add an Event

La Jolla Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Gentle Zumba Class

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

October is Sudden Cardiac Arrest Awareness Month

Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Orientation

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Chemo-Immunotherapy Education Class

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Gentle Zumba Class

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Gentle Zumba Class

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Tai Chi Class

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Head and Neck Education Class

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Cancer Caregiver Education and Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Head and Neck Support Group

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Gentle Zumba Class

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Moores Cancer Center
La Jolla, CA
Read More »

Understanding How Medicare Works

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Braille Institute
San Diego, CA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...