Add an Event

La Jolla Featured Events
Sports And Recreation

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Nomads Thanksgiving Tournament

Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Paradise Point Resort & Spa, A Destination Hotel
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Nomads Thanksgiving Tournament

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Paradise Point Resort & Spa, A Destination Hotel
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Nomads Thanksgiving Tournament

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
Paradise Point Resort & Spa, A Destination Hotel
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »

Age 58 to 80+ Prime of Life Women's Soccer League Games

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Alcott Elementary School
San Diego, CA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...