Add an Event

Lafayette Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Acadiana District Livestock Show

Friday, Jan 27, 2023 at 8:00am
Blackham Coliseum
Lafayette, LA
Read More »

Acadiana District Livestock Show

Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 at 8:00am
Blackham Coliseum
Lafayette, LA
Read More »

Live Music - Four Horses

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Cajun Claws Seafood Boilers
Rayne, LA
Read More »

AHI

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »

La Danse de Mardi Gras

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023 from 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »

The Revelers

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023 at 9:00pm
The Grouse Room
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
The Revelers

Neko Case

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Heymann Performing Arts Center
Lafayette, LA
Read More »

Ballyhoo!, Mike Pinto Band

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 at 8:00pm
The Pearl
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Ballyhoo!, Mike Pinto Band

The Daiquiri Queens

Friday, Feb 10, 2023 at 9:00pm
The Grouse Room
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
The Daiquiri Queens

Allan Harris

Monday, Feb 13, 2023 at 7:30pm
Heymann Arts Center
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Allan Harris

Allan Harris

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 at 7:30pm
Heymann Arts Center
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Allan Harris

Bruisey Peets And Friends

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »

Mac Sabbath

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 at 8:00pm
The Pearl
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Mac Sabbath

Journey: Freedom Tour 2023 with very special guest TOTO

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 at 7:30pm
Lafayette Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Journey: Freedom Tour 2023 with very special guest TOTO

Aaron Lewis Acoustic

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023 at 7:00pm
Cajundome Convention Center
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Aaron Lewis Acoustic
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...