Add an Event

Lafayette Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Acadiana Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...