Add an Event

Lafayette Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Acadiana Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Community Discussion: Incarceration

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Paul And Lulu Hilliard University Art Museum
Lafayette, LA
Read More »

Acadiana Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Toddler Time

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Paul And Lulu Hilliard University Art Museum
Lafayette, LA
Read More »

Acadiana Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Acadiana Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 5:00am to 10:00am
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Acadiana Farmers Market

Yoga in the Galleries

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Paul And Lulu Hilliard University Art Museum
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...