Add an Organization

Freedom Worship Center

103 Highland Ave
Lake Como, FL
OUR VISION IS . . . - To make Prayer our #1 Priority and to hear God's voice and obey His will, through teaching and preaching the Word; - To allow...
Read More »

Rotary Club Of Crescent City

110 Shrine Club Rd
Lake Como, FL
History: The Crescent City Rotary Club was organized in 1953. Current membership includes 50 individuals who comprise a cross-section of the commu...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Holiday Lights

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Palatka, FL
More info »

Holiday Lights Encore

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Palatka, FL
More info »

Holiday Lights Encore

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Palatka, FL
More info »

Cliffhangers Gun Show

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
East Palatka, FL
More info »

Cliffhangers Gun Show

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
East Palatka, FL
More info »

Bird Walk - Pellicer Creek Conservation Area

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Palm Coast, FL
More info »

Field Trip: The Williams Wetland Preserve

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Palatka, FL
More info »

Bird Walk - Palm Coast Spray Fields

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Palm Coast, FL
More info »

Bird Walk - Mead Gardens Trip

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Palm Coast, FL
More info »

American Legion - 17th District Meeting

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Palm Coast, FL
More info »

See All Events