Add an Event

Lake Havasu City Featured Events

Live Music - Undercover

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 at 7:00pm
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

Live Music - Scott and Sabrina

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 6:30pm
Finney's Restaurant and Bar
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

Live Music - Twice Baked

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 7:00pm
Finney's Restaurant and Bar
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

Live Music - Littletown

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 7:00pm
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

Al-Anon Family Group

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 10:00am
Fellowship Meeting Hall
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

Live Music - Littletown

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

PetVet at Tractor Supply Company

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tractor Supply Company
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

Live Music - Littletown

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 8:00pm
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

PetVet at Tractor Supply Company

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tractor Supply Company
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

Parkinson’s Disease Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
ASU Colleges at Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

DAV - Chapter 27 Meeting

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 at 1:00pm
Quality Inn And Suites
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 at 1:30pm
Havasu Community Health Foundation
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 at 1:30pm
Havasu Community Health Foundation
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

DAV - Chapter 27 Meeting

Monday, Sep 20, 2021 at 1:00pm
Quality Inn And Suites
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

Family Campout

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...