Add an Event

Litchfield Featured Events

Big Dawg Dare 5K Mud Run

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Wolff Farms
Litchfield, IL
Read More »

Hillsboro Old Settlers Run/Walk

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00am
Hillsboro Chiropractic Center
Hillsboro, IL
Read More »

Appreciation Shoot

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Faller's Sporting Clays
Butler, IL
Read More »
Appreciation Shoot

Quadruple Bypass 4K

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Lake Lou Yaeger Beach House
Litchfield, IL
Read More »

Back to School Dragon 5k Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00am
Hillsboro Jr High School
Hillsboro, IL
Read More »

Litchfield Pickers Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Litchfield, IL
Read More »

Parkinsons Disease Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00pm
Carlinville, IL
Read More »

Life-Changing 10K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00am
Litchfield High School
Litchfield, IL
Read More »

Vine To Wine 1/2 Marathon And 5K

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 8:00am
The Family Vine Winery
Greenville, IL
Read More »

9th Annual Litchfield Triathlou

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 7:30am
Lake Lou Yaeger Beach House
Litchfield, IL
Read More »

Litchfield Pickers Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Litchfield, IL
Read More »

Fall Shoot

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Faller's Sporting Clays
Butler, IL
Read More »
Fall Shoot

Parkinsons Disease Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Carlinville, IL
Read More »

Prairie Dell Shootout 2018

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Bunker Hill, IL
Read More »

Litchfield Pickers Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Litchfield, IL
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...