Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Live Music - Jordan Allen

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Owenton, KY
Read More »
Live Music - Jordan Allen

Summer Concert - Eric And The Iconics

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Smith-Berry Vineyard and Winery
New Castle, KY
Read More »

Live Music - Mike Archer

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Owenton, KY
Read More »
Live Music - Mike Archer

TCM Big Screen Classics - Babe

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Frankfort, KY
Read More »

Live Music - SuperBo Band

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Owenton, KY
Read More »
Live Music - SuperBo Band

Summer Film - Parasite

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Frankfort, KY
Read More »

Live Music - Jimmy Mundane and Mark Louden

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Owenton, KY
Read More »
Live Music - Jimmy Mundane and Mark Louden

Rodney Carrington

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 8:00pm
Belterra Casino Resort and Spa
Florence, IN
Read More »
Rodney Carrington

Summer Concert - The Decades

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Smith-Berry Vineyard and Winery
New Castle, KY
Read More »

Live Music - Jonathan Cody White

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Owenton, KY
Read More »
Live Music - Jonathan Cody White

Rodney Carrington

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:00pm
Belterra Casino Resort and Spa
Florence, IN
Read More »
Rodney Carrington

Summer Film - Toy Story 4

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Frankfort, KY
Read More »

Live Music - Chace Saunders

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Owenton, KY
Read More »
Live Music - Chace Saunders

Live Music - Allison Bishop

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Owenton, KY
Read More »
Live Music - Allison Bishop

Live Music - The Habit

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Owenton, KY
Read More »
Live Music - The Habit
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...