Add an Event

Lost Creek Featured Events

Fairmont Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Palatine Park
Fairmont, WV
Read More »

Fairmont Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
I-79 Technology Park
Fairmont, WV
Read More »

Festival Fridays

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Jawbone Park
Buckhannon, WV
Read More »

Lewis Bass Anglers Fishing Tournament

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
Buckhannon, WV
Read More »

Weston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Weston, WV
Read More »

Clarksburg Town Center Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clarksburg, WV
Read More »

Bridgeport Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Charles Pointe
Bridgeport, WV
Read More »

Fairmont Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Palatine Park
Fairmont, WV
Read More »

Fairmont Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
I-79 Technology Park
Fairmont, WV
Read More »

Festival Fridays

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Jawbone Park
Buckhannon, WV
Read More »

Weston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Weston, WV
Read More »

Clarksburg Town Center Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Clarksburg, WV
Read More »

West Virginia Blackberry Pre Festival

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Clarksburg City Park
Nutter Fort, WV
Read More »

Bridgeport Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Charles Pointe
Bridgeport, WV
Read More »

Fairmont Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Palatine Park
Fairmont, WV
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...