Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Rhythm & Brews

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 5:30pm
Downtown Hendersonville - Main Street Program
Hendersonville, NC
Read More »

Asheville Quilt Show

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
WNC Agricultural Center - Davis Event Center
Fletcher, NC
Read More »

Sacred Reich and Toxic Holocaust

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 6:00pm
Ground Zero
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Sacred Reich and Toxic Holocaust

Asheville Quilt Show

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
WNC Agricultural Center - Davis Event Center
Fletcher, NC
Read More »

Railfest

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Greer City Park
Greer, SC
Read More »
Railfest

Asheville Quilt Show

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:30pm
WNC Agricultural Center - Davis Event Center
Fletcher, NC
Read More »

Baby Shark Live!

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 at 6:00pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Baby Shark Live!

Disentomb, Signs of the Swarm and more

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 6:00pm
Ground Zero
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Disentomb, Signs of the Swarm and more

Tyler Reese Tritt

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 8:00pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Tyler Reese Tritt

The Music of Randy Travis

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
The Music of Randy Travis

of Montreal

Friday, Nov 1, 2019
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, SC
Read More »
of Montreal

Tryon Beer Fest

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 2:00pm
Depot Street
Tryon, NC
Read More »
Tryon Beer Fest

Mike Bova Featuring Big Ern

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 at 8:00pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Mike Bova Featuring Big Ern

PJ Masks Live! Save The Day

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 6:00pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
PJ Masks Live! Save The Day

Susto

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Susto
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...