Add an Organization

SolAmor Hospice

4 Oxford Road, Suite E-4, Milford, CT
Madison, CT
Loosely translated, SolAmor means warmth and love and reflects our philosophy of providing respectful end-of-life care as well as our goal that pat...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Madison Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Madison, CT
More info »

39th Annual Madison Independence Day Parade

Monday, Jul 2, 2018 at 11:00am
Madison, CT
More info »

Independence Day Fireworks

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 at 9:30pm
Madison, CT
More info »

Madison Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Madison, CT
More info »

Madison Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Madison, CT
More info »

Madison Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Madison, CT
More info »

Madison Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Madison, CT
More info »

Foraging Hike - Rettich Preserve

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 10:00am
Madison, CT
More info »

Madison Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Madison, CT
More info »

Madison Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Madison, CT
More info »

See All Events