Add an Event

Magalia Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Wednesday Farmers' Market

Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 7:30am to 1:00pm
Chico, CA
Read More »
Chico Saturday Farmers' Market

Understanding and Responding to Dementia-Related Behaviors

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Butte County Library - Chico Branch
Chico, CA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...