Marshfield, Massachusetts

Farmers' Markets!

Fresh produce around Marshfield, MA!

Enjoy Marshfield's local food offerings

Farmers' Markets around Marshfield, MA

Who knew an ear of corn or fresh tomato could improve your health, your community and the environment, all at the same time? Buying local Flushing foods is a simple way to do all three. Local food doesn't suffer the "jet lag" of produce trucked across the country. It puts more money back into the local economy and saves a whole lot of gas. Find the best farmers' markets near Marshfield below:

Add an Organization

Farmers Market Near Marshfield

Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Farmers Market Events

Kingston Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 3, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Kingston, MA
More info »

Scituate Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Scituate, MA
More info »

Marshfield Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 8, 2022 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Marshfield, MA
More info »

Kingston Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Kingston, MA
More info »

Scituate Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Scituate, MA
More info »

Marshfield Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 15, 2022 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Marshfield, MA
More info »

Kingston Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Kingston, MA
More info »

Scituate Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Scituate, MA
More info »

Marshfield Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 22, 2022 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Marshfield, MA
More info »

Kingston Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 24, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Kingston, MA
More info »

See All Events