Add an Event

Menominee Featured Events

Menominee Historic Downtown Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Spies Public Library
Menominee, MI
Read More »
Menominee Historic Downtown Farmers' Market

M and M Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menominee, MI
Read More »
M and M Farmers Market

M and M Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menominee, MI
Read More »
M and M Farmers Market

Disabled American Veterans - Chapter 25 Meeting

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 at 5:30pm
American Legion Post 146
Menominee, MI
Read More »

M and M Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menominee, MI
Read More »
M and M Farmers Market

M and M Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menominee, MI
Read More »
M and M Farmers Market

M and M Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menominee, MI
Read More »
M and M Farmers Market

M and M Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Menominee, MI
Read More »
M and M Farmers Market

Disabled American Veterans - Chapter 25 Meeting

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 at 5:30pm
American Legion Post 146
Menominee, MI
Read More »

Craft and Vendor Show

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Pine Tree Mall
Marinette, WI
Read More »
Craft and Vendor Show

Disabled American Veterans - Chapter 25 Meeting

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 at 5:30pm
American Legion Post 146
Menominee, MI
Read More »

6th Annual Holiday Craft and Vendor Show

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Pine Tree Mall
Marinette, WI
Read More »
6th Annual Holiday Craft and Vendor Show

Craft and Vendor Show

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Pine Tree Mall
Marinette, WI
Read More »
Craft and Vendor Show

Craft and Vendor Show

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Pine Tree Mall
Marinette, WI
Read More »
Craft and Vendor Show
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...