Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Joyous Wolf

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Joyous Wolf

Crystal Method

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Crystal Method

Casting Crowns and Matthew West

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 at 7:00pm
Sun National Bank Center
Trenton, NJ
Read More »
Casting Crowns and Matthew West

Ben Gallaher

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Ben Gallaher

Harrisburg University Presents Frank Turner

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Harrisburg University Presents Frank Turner

Dead!

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 at 7:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Dead!

Roebling Museum Car Show

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Roebling Museum
Roebling, NJ
Read More »

Halloween Car Show

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Falls Township Community Park
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Lotus

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 at 9:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Lotus

Saint Motel presented by Harrisburg University

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Saint Motel presented by Harrisburg University

Harrisburg University Presents The Record Company

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Harrisburg University Presents The Record Company

Harrisburg University Presents Cold War Kids

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Harrisburg University Presents Cold War Kids

The Magic Beans

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
The Magic Beans

Stone Temple Pilots

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Stone Temple Pilots

Robert Randolph & the Family Band

Friday, Nov 5, 2021 at 8:00pm
XL Live
Harrisburg, PA
Read More »
Robert Randolph & the Family Band
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...