Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Three Dog Night

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 7:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Three Dog Night

Sara Evans

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 8:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Sara Evans

Lorrie Morgan

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 8:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Center
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Lorrie Morgan

Lorrie Morgan

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 8:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Lorrie Morgan

Easton Corbin

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Easton Corbin

Delbert McClinton

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 at 8:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Delbert McClinton

Robert Earl Keen

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Union Station Train Shed
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Robert Earl Keen

Night On The River Featuring "The Isley Brothers" Montgomery AL

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Amphitheater
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Night On The River Featuring

Labor Day All White Affair

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 at 7:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Labor Day All White Affair

The Black Jacket Symphony presents Pink Floyd's "The Wall"

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 at 8:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
The Black Jacket Symphony presents Pink Floyd's

Jeff Foxworthy: The Good Old Days Tour

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 at 7:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Jeff Foxworthy: The Good Old Days Tour

Alice Cooper with special guest Ace Frehley

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 at 7:30pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Alice Cooper with special guest Ace Frehley

JJ Grey & Mofro

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 at 8:00pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
JJ Grey & Mofro

Josh Turner

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 at 7:30pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Josh Turner

DJ Trucker

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 at 7:30pm
Montgomery Convention Center at the Renaissance
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
DJ Trucker
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...