Add an Event

Montpelier Featured Events

Vermont Chamber ServSafe Certification Class and Exam

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 8:30am to 5:00pm
First Congregational Church of Berlin
Berlin, VT
Read More »

Alzheimer's and Dementia Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Woodridge Rehabilitation and Nursing
Berlin, VT
Read More »

Friday Morning Fall Bird Walk

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 7:30am to 9:00am
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
Friday Morning Fall Bird Walk

Capital City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
Capital City Farmers Market

Composting: The Next Level

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
Composting: The Next Level

Advanced Cancer Support Group

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Montpelier Senior Activity Center
Montpelier, VT
Read More »

Capital City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
Capital City Farmers Market

Department Of Vermont Veterans Of Foreign Wars - Post 792 Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 at 6:30pm
VFW Post 792
Montpelier, VT
Read More »

Capital City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
Capital City Farmers Market

Capital City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
Capital City Farmers Market

Estate Planning Seminar

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Comfort Inn & Suites at Maplewood
Montpelier, VT
Read More »

Capital City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
Capital City Farmers Market

Department Of Vermont Veterans Of Foreign Wars - Post 792 Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 6:30pm
VFW Post 792
Montpelier, VT
Read More »

Department Of Vermont Veterans Of Foreign Wars - Post 792 Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 6:30pm
VFW Post 792
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...