Add an Event

Newport Beach Featured Events
Restaurants

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Jan 22, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Mar 5, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »

Live Music at TRADE Food Hall

Saturday, Apr 16, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Trade Food Hall
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...