Beyond Today Program Moves to Full Network Television

Clubs and Organizations

January 2, 2015


Cincinnati, OH - The Beyond Today television program has become known for practical solutions for today and real hope for tomorrow. Now the program is slated to move to a full network audience.

Life is hard. The world is in a mess. Peace seems so distant. Yet, Beyond Today sheds light on a way of living that is not focused on the now. It focuses on the future of life and what is in store for humanity.

The program is expanding its popular viewing reach to cover the entire United States and its 210 TV markets via ION Television effective Friday, January 2, 2015.

The Beyond Today television program offers practical ways to help improve life right now, while pointing to a bright hope for all of humanity beyond today.
In a world of increasing personal and global trouble, Beyond Today is where can you find genuine answers to your questions about relationships, finances, conflict, religion, current events, life's purpose, your future and much more.

Beyond Today hosts Darris McNeely, Steve Myers and Gary Petty take you on a conservatively, moral-based exploration of positive solutions to today's personal and world problems while adding true understanding of the future.

Beginning Friday, January 2, 2015 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern/Pacific and 7:30 a.m. Central/Mountain, this already well-known international program will now reach the entire U.S. offering "Help for Today, Hope for Tomorrow."

"The Beyond Today television program offers practical ways to help you improve your life today while pointing to a bright hope for you, your family and all humanity tomorrow," according to Victor Kubik, president of the United Church of God, an International Association, producers of the program.

Currently, the Beyond Today TV program can be viewed in approximately 70% of U.S. television households. By moving to Friday mornings beginning January 2, 100% of all TV markets across the United States, including Hawaii and Alaska, will be able to view this program. Of course, the same program may also be viewed at any time online at www.BeyondToday.tv.

Beyond Today is also on satellite: As of January 2, every Friday - (DISH Network 216, DirecTV 305) 8:30 a.m. Eastern, 7:30 a.m. Central, 6:30 a.m. Mountain and 5:30 a.m. Pacific.

Local ION channel locations are listed at www.iontelevision.com. Click on "channel finder" on the top right of their webpage and enter your zip code.