Here's where Ohio's 60 medical marijuana dispensaries could be located

Clubs and Organizations

July 27, 2017

Greater Cincinnati would house seven marijuana dispensaries in Ohio when the state's medical marijuana program is fully implemented. Hamilton County would receive three dispensaries, Butler two, and Warren and Clermont one each, according to a draft regulators issued that breaks down the state into four geographic districts. Franklin and Cuyahoga counties would each get five dispensaries, the