Add an Event

Ottawa County Featured Events

Breakfast with Santa

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 10:00am
Port Clinton, OH
Read More »
Breakfast with Santa

Santa and Mrs. Claus

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 11:00am to 1:00pm
Port Clinton, OH
Read More »
Santa and Mrs. Claus

Yoga Class

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 6:30pm
Port Clinton, OH
Read More »

Peer To Peer Anxiety And Depression Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:00pm
Port Clinton, OH
Read More »

Yoga Class

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
Port Clinton, OH
Read More »

Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 12:30pm
Port Clinton, OH
Read More »

Parkinson's Disease Support Group

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:30pm
First United Church of Christ
Fremont, OH
Read More »

Disabled American Veterans - 5th District Meeting

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 at 7:00pm
Veterans Of Foreign Wars
Fremont, OH
Read More »

Disabled American Veterans - 5th District Meeting

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Veterans Of Foreign Wars
Fremont, OH
Read More »

Field Trip - Castalia Pond

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 9:00am
Castalia, OH
Read More »
Field Trip - Castalia Pond

Disabled American Veterans - 5th District Meeting

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Veterans Of Foreign Wars
Fremont, OH
Read More »

CMP Monthly Match

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Camp Perry
Port Clinton, OH
Read More »

Disabled American Veterans - 5th District Meeting

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 at 7:00pm
Veterans Of Foreign Wars
Fremont, OH
Read More »

CMP Monthly Match

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Camp Perry
Port Clinton, OH
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...