Add an Event

Owosso Featured Events

Alzheimer’S Support Group

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Owosso, MI
Read More »

Bath Winter Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bath Community Center
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Winter Farmers Market

Polar Bear 5k

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 10:00am
Town Hall of Okemos
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Polar Bear 5k

Polar Bear 5K Run and Walk

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 10:00am
Town Hall of Okemos
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Polar Bear 5K Run and Walk

Diabetes Support Group

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Memorial Healthcare Diabetes & Nutritional Counseling Center
Owosso, MI
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Memorial Healthcare Diabetes & Nutritional Counseling Center
Owosso, MI
Read More »

Bath Winter Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bath Community Center
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Winter Farmers Market

Cancer Support Group-Life Goes On

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Memorial Healthcare Cancer Center
Owosso, MI
Read More »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Memorial Healthcare Cancer Center
Owosso, MI
Read More »

Disabled American Veterans - 2nd District Meeting

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 at 6:00pm
Shiawassee Council on Aging
Owosso, MI
Read More »

Multiple Sclerosis Self Help Group

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Owosso, MI
Read More »

Bath Winter Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bath Community Center
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Winter Farmers Market

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Owosso, MI
Read More »

Parkinson’S Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00pm
Memorial Healthcare Amphitheater
Owosso, MI
Read More »

Bath Winter Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bath Community Center
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Winter Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...