Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market
305 State Route 101
603-465-1863

Market Hours:

Year Round

Saturdays, 10 am - 1 pm 

Location: Amherst Garden Center, 305 State Route 101, Amherst, New Hampshire 


Upcoming Events at Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Amherst Garden Center
Amherst, NH
Read More »
Amherst Farm and Craft Market

Photos