Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market
3440 East La Palma Avenue
714-318-1809

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Fridays, 9AM - 2PM

Location: Anaheim Medical Center, 3440 East La Palma Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806

Upcoming Events at Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, May 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Anaheim Medical Center
Anaheim, CA
Read More »