Aurora Medical Center

975 Port Washington Rd,
262-329-1000

A unique healing environment in the heart of Grafton. As the only ‘green’ medical center in Wisconsin, this facility was designed with your health and the environment in mind. You’ll find an extraordinary team of doctors, nurses and caregivers, along with exceptional amenities at Aurora Medical Center in Grafton.The floor plan of this facility, along with its modern and efficient design, allows for ease of navigation. You’ll also find spacious, private rooms offering plenty of natural lighting to help make your recovery as comfortable as possible. Family lounges and partner bedrooms near select patient rooms allow your personal support team to be near you and your medical caregivers.If you’re looking for high-quality, cost-effective care in an environment that puts you and your family first, look no further than Grafton.
Our Programs: Our diverse and robust community health programs focus on access and removing barriers to care, as well as preventing illness, properly managing current health concerns, and addressing social and behavioral factors that influence health in our communities.
Our Research: Our long-established research practice has been carried out in every community we serve to assess, identify and understand community health needs — and develop effective strategies for those needs we have the resources to address.
Our Impact: By focusing on identified community health needs and quality of life concerns in our communities, we can create better conditions for health and wellbeing, above and beyond healthcare services.

Upcoming Events at Aurora Medical Center

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Support for the Healing Journey

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Mindful Meetups: Creating Space in Your Busy Life

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Support for the Healing Journey

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Support for the Healing Journey

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Jan 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Jan 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Support for the Healing Journey

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Support for the Healing Journey

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »

Art-Therapy: Expressive Arts Studio

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grafton, WI
Read More »