Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market
106 South Main Street
304-457-5774

Season: Year Round

Hours:

Tuesday - Friday, 7am - 5pm

Saturday, 7am - 12pm

Location: 106 South Main Street


Upcoming Events at Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Friday, Aug 19, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Philippi, WV
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Friday, Aug 26, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Philippi, WV
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Friday, Sep 2, 2022 from 7:00am to 5:00pm
Palo Alto, CA
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Barbour County Community Garden Market

Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Philippi, WV
Read More »
Barbour County Community Garden Market

Photos