Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Barrett's Haunted Mansion

Barrett's Haunted Mansion
1235 Bedford Street
781-871-4573

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Celebrating 31 Years

Trick or Treat! Strange occurrences have been happening at our Halloween party. It seems we've awakened an evil determined to get out after 31 years. Join us and see what you'll experience within our walls, but don't come alone.


Upcoming Events at Barrett's Haunted Mansion

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Friday, Sep 30, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Friday, Oct 7, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Monday, Oct 10, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 from 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Friday, Oct 21, 2022 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Abington, MA
Read More »

Recent News

31st Annual Barrett's Haunted Mansion Attraction

Barrett's Haunted Mansion Celebrating 31 Years Trick or Treat! Strange occurrences have been happening at our Halloween party. It seems we've awakened an evil determined to get out after 31 years. Join us and see what you'll experience within our…

Read More »

Photos